Our Team Rumen Artarski Rumen Artarski President Rumen@thrax.bg Georgi Georgiev Ekaterina Vladimirova Executive Director Ekaterina@thrax.bg Tsvetan Tsenov Tsvetan Tsenov Sales Manager Tsvetan@thrax.bg Alexander Jordanov Tsvetomir Andreevski R&D Department Manager Electrical CAD/CAM Tsvetomir@thrax.bg Stanislav Stoyanov Stanislav Stoyanov CAD/CAM Department Manager Mechanical CAD/CAM & Design Stanislav@thrax.bg Georgi Georgiev Georgi Georgiev R&D Department Assembling Dionysos & Orpheus GG@thrax.bg Georgi Georgiev Milen Gaygadzhov R&D Department Assembling Heros & Teres Milen@thrax.bg Georgi Georgiev Ivan Minev R&D Department Assembling Maximinus Ivan@thraxaudio.com Alexander Jordanov Jori Mollov R&D Department Digital Systems joros@abv.bg Alexander Jordanov Anatol Garkov R&D Department Mechanical Engineering Anatol@thrax.bg Georgi Georgiev Georgi Tsvetkov R&D Department Solid State Tsvetkov@thrax.bg
251 Okolovrasten Pat, Delta Center | 1766 Sofia | Bulgaria | Telephone: +359 2 988 95 55 | E-mail: sales@thraxaudio.com